Broken Strings.

"You who reach, but cannot grasp, in failure ever to wander. Be well prepared for what is to come."
"Lo seeker of Heaven's path. Setting out, hearts of darkness shall light your way. Beyond vigil of the three houses stand threshold of night and watcher both.
Ye without wisdom, return whence you came."


Ah. like music to my ears.
Mm, another day has passed. The day after today is a special day, it is the day of Christmas and a day of joy.
It is something you cannot grasp but yet you can feel. Something that is meant to bring peace and love throughout the planet. Tellus to be more exact. I do not know if they celebrate Christmas on Mercury or Mars but in the future I hope they will do. Because it is something of great value, at least that is what I think. These words are not meant to affect nor to make you impressed by my thoughts and philosophical workings. It was just created out of my head and hands to make myself a little more settled than I already am.
Thank you.



Stay Writing // Carl


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fröken Får-hår

You are welcome!

Fast ja tycker mest att det är meninen att man ska va glad å snäll, men de blir lite fel för de mesta för alla är så koncentrerade på att vara snälla att dom blir onda istället.

God jul!

2008-12-23 @ 22:10:53
URL: http://ettbraochfintnamn.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0