That's what you get.

I am no poet.

Yet it try to be.
My attempts are futile and my rhyme is bad.

I've been through things beyond your imagination and fantasy.
Though, I do not claim mine to be worser than yours.

Sometimes, I am happy, joyful or even satisfied.
Other times, I feel sad, unlucky and lonely.

Life was given to me a long time ago.
I was given a head, a body and a heart.

I do not wish to hurt anyone, nor do I wish for you to hurt me.
But I do, and you too.

It is a life full of secrets, relationships and conversations.
And you live it.

Nobody can tell wether or not you act right or wrong in your making of decisions.
Not even I.

And I think that I've said enough.
But remember, interpret this in any way you want, it is not the truth, it's my truth.


Stay Innovative // Carl


Kommentarer
Postat av: dvärgkaninen Honk

I like what you wrote, dear Carl!

2009-01-05 @ 17:07:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0